WILTSHIRE'S NO.1 LESBIAN

GAY, BISEXUAL &

TRANSGENDER FESTIVAL

LINKS!

 

 

Check out the below list of useful links to friends of Swindon & Wiltshire Pride!

 

Stonewall:                                               www.stonewall.org.uk

The Mailcoach:                                      www.mailcoachswindon.com

Out of the Can Youth Group:           www.outofthecan.org

Pride Youth:                                            www.swindon-college.ac.uk/news/pride-youth-group

Pride West:                                              www.pridewest.co.uk

Pink UK:                                                    www.pinkuk.com

TheGayUK:                                              www.thegayuk.com (Media Supporter)

Swindon Advertiser:                           www.swindonadvertiser.co.uk

Thames Water:                                      www.thameswater.co.uk

Swindon Borough Council:              www.swindon.gov.uk/Pages/Home.aspx

Wiltshire Council:                                www.wiltshire.gov.uk

OMG:                                                         www.bristol.omgclubs.com

Gay Outdoor Club (GOC):                 www.goc.org.uk/groups/wiltsglos

Wiltshire Police:                                    www.wiltshire.police.uk

Wiltshire Fire & Rescue Service:    www.wiltsfire.gov.uk

Joes Whippys Icecream Van:          www.joeswhippys.co.uk

Touch Sauna:                                        www.touchsauna.com

Gaydar:                                                    www.gaydar.net

Mayan Media:                                        www.mayanmedia.co.uk

Swindon Trans Group:                       www.swindon-tg-group.yolasite.com

Mermaids:                                               www.mermaidsuk.org.uk

The Angel                                                www.theangels.co.uk

Thames Water Careers                      www.thameswater.co.uk

 

Other Pride Events:

Birmingham Pride (11th June 216)              birminghampride.com

Oxford Pride (4th June 2016)                          oxford-pride.org.uk

Gloucestershire Pride (11th June 2016)     glospride.org.uk

London Pride (25th June 2016)                     prideinlondon.org

Bristol Pride (9th July 2016                             pridebristol.co.uk

Brighton Pride (5th August 2016)                 brighton-pride.org

Pride CYMRU (13th August 2016)                  pridecymru.co.uk

Reading Pride (5th September 201          www.readingpride.co.uk

 

 

 

Swindon Borough Council
Wiltshire Council

2017 SPONSORS

© SWINDON & WILTSHIRE PRIDE